Board of Directors


Michelle McCrea

President

president@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Dennis Nesseth

Vice-President

vicepresident@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Lea Drotar

Treasurer

treasurer@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Rachel Gregoire

Secretary

secretary@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Julie Parisloff

Registrar

registrar@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Adam Fetsch

Equipment Manager

equipment@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Dougal Todd

Sponsorship

sponsorship@yorktonunitedfc.ca


Rebecca Trost

Social Media

socialmedia@yorktonunitedfc.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started